Our Team/Contact Us

Please reach out to us with any questions - we are happy to assist!

Deacon Rick Medina

Deacon Rick Medina

Chief Advancement Officer

Deacon Rick Medina

rmedina@archatl.com

404-920-7615

Bridgett Calia

Bridgett Calia

Director of Operations

Bridgett Calia

bcalia@archatl.com

404-920-7622

Suzanne Fusco

Suzanne Fusco

Parish & Donor Relations Officer

Suzanne Fusco

sfusco@archatl.com

404-920-7614

Amber Demartino

Amber DeMartino

Senior Gift Officer

Amber DeMartino

Tracy Zelczak

Tracy Zelczak

Operations Manager

Tracy Zelczak

tzelczak@archatl.com

404-920-7606

Julieta Sanchez

Julieta Sanchez Acosta

Database Assistant

Julieta Sanchez Acosta

jsanchez@archatl.com

404-920-7605

Maria Betz

Maria Betz

Donor Analytics Lead

Maria Betz

mbetz@archatl.com

404-920-7505

Francesca Lupinetti

Francesca Lupinetti

Programs & Support Services Marketing Specialist

Francesca Lupinetti

Krysten Maranville

Krysten Maranville

Social Media Specialist

Krysten Maranville